TV Show Reviews

Best Of 2020 (Updated 13th July)

We aim to update this page every few days around 12pm GMT (5am PT/8am ET)

1 Dark Season 3 *NEW*
2
Crash Landing On You Season 1
3 Normal People Season 1
4
Inside No 9 Season 5
5 I Know This Much Is True Season 1 *NEW*
6 Unorthodox Season 1
7 Itaewon Class Season 1
8 What We Do In The Shadows Season 2
9 The Midnight Gospel Season 1
10 The King: Eternal Monarch Season 1
11 Kingdom Season 2
12 Extracurricular Season 1 – 
13 Castlevania Season 3
14 Little Fires Everywhere Season 1
15 I Am Not Okay With This Season 1 – 
15 Save Me Too Season 2
16 Quiz Season 1
17
Chocolate Season 1
18
Beastars Season 1
19 Scissor Seven Season 1  –
20
Gangs Of London Season 1
21 The Outsider Season 1
22 The Good Place Season 4
23
The Stranger Season 1
24 Messiah Season 1
25 Stove League Season 1
26 Paatal Lok Season 1
27 Elite Season 3
28 Sex Education Season 2
29 Outer Banks Season 1
30 Mystic Pop-Up Bar Season 1 *NEW*

LATEST EPISODES THIS WEEK

Backstreet Rookie Episode 8 Deca-Dence Episode 1
Dinner Mate Episodes 27-28 Doom Patrol Season 2 Episode 5
Fire Force Season 2 Episode 2 Graceful Friends Episode 2
Hightown Finale It’s Okay To Not Be Okay Episode 7
NOS4A2 Season 2 Episode 4 P-Valley Episode 1
Snowpiercer Episode 9 Stargirl Episode 9
The Misfit Of Demon Academy Episode 2
Was It Love? Episode 2

LATEST NETFLIX STREAMING

Baby-Sitters Club Season 1 BNA: Brand New Animal Season 1
Dark Season 3 Down To Earth with Zac Efron Season 1
Home Game Season 1 Homemade Season 1
Ju-On Origins Season 1 Southern Survival Season 1
Stateless Season 1 The Politician Season 2
The Twelve Season 1 Twogether Season 1

RECENT FULL SEASON REVIEWS

Central Park Season 1 Greatness Code Season 1
Fire Force Season 1 I Know This Much Is True Season 1
Little Voice Season 1 Love Life Season 1
Mystic Pop-Up Bar Season 1 The King: Eternal Monarch Season 1
The Twilight Zone Season 2 What We Do In The Shadows Season 2

Click Here To Return To The Homepage