The Santa Clauses Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Santa Clauses Episode 5

Following on from the successful Christmas movie series, The Santa Claus, this limited series picks up three decades after the events that saws him become Santa Claus. Scott Calvin’s magic is starting to fade and as he’s about to turn 65, he realizes he can’t be Santa forever. The only solution is to try and find a replacement to take over, whilst simultaneously preparing his family for a new adventure in the South Pole.

Along the way, Scott discovers a new clause that forces him to re-think his role as Santa – and as a father.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 5 of The Santa Clauses, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch The Santa Clauses?

The Santa Clauses is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

The Santa Clauses Episode 5 Release Date

The Santa Clauses Episode 5 will drop on Wednesday 7th December at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 5 will be roughly 34 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will The Santa Clauses Season 1 Have?

The Santa Clauses is a limited miniseries and has been scheduled for 6 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 1 more episode after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, building up to a dramatic finale the week after!

Is There A Trailer For The Santa Clauses?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for The Santa Clauses Season 1 below


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of The Santa Clauses Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “The Santa Clauses Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

  1. I know right. I just want to watch it all at once but it has to be I episodes

  2. Yes why can we just watch the whole movie 🎬 at once. What with the season .just leaves watch the whole thing at once

Leave a comment