Wistoria: Wand and Sword Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Wistoria: Wand and Sword

Will Serfort dreams of keeping his promise to a childhood friend by becoming a Magia Vander, one of the mighty magicians who sit atop the Wizard’s Tower. However, he is unable to cast even the simplest of spells, leaving him to fight dungeon monsters to earn credits at Regarden Magical Academy.

Furthermore, he finds himself putting his sword skills to the test against a bullying professor!

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Wistoria: Wand and Sword Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Sunday 7th July at 4.30pm (JST) / 7.30am (GMT) / 3.30am (ET) / 12.30am (PT). This is a weekend show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Sundays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Wistoria: Wand and Sword?

Wistoria: Wand and Sword is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on JNN (TBS).

How Many Episodes Will Wistoria: Wand and Sword Have?

Wistoria: Wand and Sword is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment