Willow Episode 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Willow Episode 3

20 years after vanquishing queen Bavmorda and the forces of evil, sorcerer Willow Ufgood is back and leads a group of misfits on a dangerous rescue mission. With Airk off in the dangerous lands with the Crone, it’s up to arrogant Kit, her knight-in-training Jade, prisoner Boorman and Prince Graydon to join the Chosen One, Elora, to save the day.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 3 of Willow, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Willow?

Willow is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

Willow Episode 3 Release Date

Willow Episode 3 will drop on Wednesday 7th December at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 3 will be roughly 45 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will Willow Season 1 Have?

Willow is a decent sized series and has been scheduled for 8 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 5 more episodes to go after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, with Willow and the others off on their magical quest.

Is There A Trailer For Willow?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for Willow Season 1 below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of Willow Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment