Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 24 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

vinland saga season 2

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 24

Vinland Saga Season 2 starts off where season 1 left off. We will get the Slave Arc as Thorfinn goes from trying to get his vengeance to being enslaved and losing his only goal in life. However, he meets Einar, who helps him find a new meaning and regain his fire. Elsewhere, King Canute will be focusing on conquering new territories to bring the promised land to his people.  

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to find out when the final episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 24 of Vinland Saga Season 2, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Vinland Saga?

Vinland Saga will air on Tokyo MX, BS11 and GBS. It is also available to stream on Netflix and Crunchyroll.

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 24 Release Date

Vinland Saga Season 2 Episode 24 will release on Monday 19th June at approximately 3.30pm (GMT) / 7.30am (PT) / 9.30am (CT). Of course, it’s really dependent on how quickly the platform uploads new episodes. Expect this to be pretty close to the release time though.

Vinland Saga is not available with the dubbing from release so expect the native Japanese tongue with subtitles (which, let’s face it, is the absolute essential way to watch this one!) Episode 24 will be 25 minutes long.

How Many Episodes Will Vinland Saga Season 2 Have?

Following, the previous template, Vinland Saga Season 2 will have 24 episodes in total. So with that in mind, this is the finale.

Is There A Trailer For Vinland Saga Season 2?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for Vinland Saga Season 2 below.


 What do you hope to see in the series finale? What’s been your favourite moment of Vinland Saga so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment