Twilight Out of Focus Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Twilight Out of Focus

In front of a camera, roommates Mao Tsuchiya and Hisashi Ootomo make three promises: Mao must not tell anyone Hisashi is gay and in a relationship; Hisashi must never fall in love or make any advances on Mao; and one must not disturb the other’s “personal time.” Thus begins their second year of cohabitation.

However, everything starts to crumble when the film club—of which Mao is a member—wants to cast Hisashi in the lead role for their upcoming movie. From here, drama and romance ensues…

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Twilight Out of Focus Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 will be released on Thursday 11th July at 11.30pm (JST) / 2.30pm (GMT) / 10.30am (ET) / 7.30am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Wednesdays.

Expect episode 2 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Twilight Out of Focus?

Twilight Out of Focus is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on Tokyo MX, BS Fuji and AT-X.

How Many Episodes Will Twilight Out of Focus Have?

Twilight Out of Focus is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 10 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment