True to Love (Bo-ra! Deborah) Season 1 Episode 5 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Episode 5

Bo-ra! Deborah, also known as True to Love brings to you the latest Korean rom-com. Yeon Bo-ra (pen name, Deborah) is a famous writer, dating coach and social media influencer who is known for her expert dating advice. Sadly, her own love life is in the dumps. Then she meets Lee Soo-hyuk, a publishing planner who harbours no kind feelings towards Bo-ra and her romantic ‘strategies’. Could sparks fly?

Yoo In-na and Yoon Hyun-min play the two main leads, who seem to be on opposite ends but will no doubt be drawn to each other. The rest of the cast includes Joo Sang-wook, Hwang Chan-sung, Park So-jin and June.

Here is everything you need to know about Bo-ra! Deborah Episode 5, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1?

Season 1 of Yoo In-na’s new romantic comedy will air on ENA and on Amazon Prime Video in select regions. Episodes will be released on every Wednesday and Thursday. Subtitles should be available on release.

Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Episode 5 Release Date

Episode 5 of Bo-ra! Deborah will release on Wednesday 26th April at 9 pm KST / 8 am ET / 12 pm GMT / 5.30 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

How Many Episodes Will Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Have?

Season 1 of Bo-ra! Deborah will feature 14 episodes, with episodes releasing every Wednesday and Thursday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this romantic comedy:

What happened in Episode 4?

Bo-ra attends an event for singles but ends up getting drunk, going on stage and ranting and railing against men. Su-hyeok comes to her rescue but later deals with the unpleasant news that his own ex is now seeing someone else. Meanwhile, we find out that Sang-jin’s ex-wife is Yu-jeong’s boss, Seo Su-jin.

We’ve covered the entire episode with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

Read more: Bo-ra! Deborah – K-drama Episode 4 Recap & Review (coming soon!)


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favorite moment of True to Love so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment