Train to the End of the World Episode 13 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Train to the End of the World

Train to the End of the World is the latest post-apocalyptic anime and it looks like an absolute wild ride (pun definitely intended!) The story takes place in a strange countryside town that you could find anywhere. However, the residents there are experiencing a strange phenomenon. Despite that, Shizuru Chikura holds a strong desire – she wants to see her missing friends again. 

As a result, Shizuru and her friends venture out into the world, taking an abandoned and motionless train and not knowing if they will make it back alive. What awaits them at the last stop of this running doomsday train? You’ll have to watch this one and find out.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Train to the End of the World Episode 13 Release Date

Episode 13 will be released on Monday 24th June at 9pm (JST) / 12pm (GMT) / 8am (ET) / 5am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Mondays.

Expect episode 13 to be roughly 25 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Train to the End of the World?

Train to the End of the World is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN and BS11.

How Many Episodes Will Train to the End of the World Have?

Train to the End of the World Season 1 is expected to have roughly 13 episodes. With that in mind, we’re now onto the final for this one.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment