Tower of God Season 2 Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Tower of God Season 2

Tower of God wastes absolutely no time picking up where we left off, with Ja Wangnan, who can’t seem to pass the 20th floor. Even after failing time and time again, he refuses to give up. On his journey, he meets a mysterious and powerful character named Viole.

Wangnan invites Viole to join his team of Regulars and their journey continues with new challenges at every turn…

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Tower of God Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Sunday 7th July at 11pm (JST) / 2pm (GMT) / 10am (ET) / 7am (PT). This is a weekend show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Sundays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Tower of God Season 2?

Tower of God Season 2 is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on Tokyo MX, BS11, GYT, GTV, KBS and SUN.

How Many Episodes Will Tower of God Season 2 Have?

Tower of God Season 2 is expected to have 13 episodes. With that in mind, there are 12 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment