The Santa Clauses Season 2 Episode 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Santa Clauses Season 2

Following on from the successful Christmas movie series, The Santa Claus, The Santa Clauses is back for its second season! The Calvin family return to the North Pole as Scott continues his role as Santa Claus. His retirement plans were thwarted when failing to find a worthy successor in season one, if you’ll remember.

Now that Scott and his family have saved Christmas, Scott turns his focus towards training his son Calvin to eventually take over the “family business”. Will he be successful though?

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 4 of The Santa Clauses season 2, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch The Santa Clauses?

The Santa Clauses is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

The Santa Clauses Season 2 Episode 4 Release Date

Episode 3 of The Santa Clauses Season 2 will drop on Wednesday 22nd November at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 3 will be roughly 40 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will The Santa Clauses Season 2 Have?

The Santa Clauses is a limited series and much like the first, will have a total of 6 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 2 more episodes after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, building up to a dramatic finale toward the end!

Is There A Trailer For The Santa Clauses?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for The Santa Clauses Season 2 below


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of The Santa Clauses so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment