The Santa Clauses Episode 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Santa Clauses Episode 4

Following on from the successful Christmas movie series, The Santa Claus, this limited series picks up three decades after the events that saws him become Santa Claus. Scott Calvin’s magic is starting to fade and as he’s about to turn 65, he realizes he can’t be Santa forever. The only solution is to try and find a replacement to take over, whilst simultaneously preparing his family for a new adventure in the South Pole.

Along the way, Scott discovers a new clause that forces him to re-think his role as Santa – and as a father.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 4 of The Santa Clauses, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch The Santa Clauses?

The Santa Clauses is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

The Santa Clauses Episode 4 Release Date

The Santa Clauses Episode 4 will drop on Wednesday 30th November at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 4 will be roughly 32 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will The Santa Clauses Season 1 Have?

The Santa Clauses is a limited miniseries and has been scheduled for 6 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 2 more episodes after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, building up to a dramatic finale.

Is There A Trailer For The Santa Clauses?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for The Santa Clauses Season 1 below


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of The Santa Clauses Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “The Santa Clauses Episode 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

  1. I took would rather see a full length movie. Breaking it into a series Will frustrate more than spur anticipation.
    Without a strict schedule for viewing no one will be enthusiastic about the not knowing when it may appear and match the previous episodes with the new. Very boring way to view a movie.

  2. I like that a lot of the same characters are back but what I don’t like is that they are broken up into different series that we have to watch separately. I would have preferred for it to be a full running movie like the other “Santa Clause” movies.

Leave a comment