The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 7 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 7

The Mandalorian picks up after the events of The Book of Boba Fett several years which was, lets be honest, basically The Mandalorian Season 2.5. Off the back of those diverting episodes, the third season sees Mando and Grogu off traveling to Mandalore so our protagonist can redeem himself for his transgressions of removing his helmet.

This quest encompasses a variety of familiar faces old and new, with exciting adventures and side-quest diversions. This is the way.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 7 of The Mandalorian Season 3, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch The Mandalorian Season 3?

The Mandalorian is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 7 Release Date

The Mandalorian Season 3 Episode 7 will drop on Wednesday 12th April at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 7 will be roughly 42 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will The Mandalorian Season 3 Have?

The Mandalorian Season 3 is a decent sized series and has been scheduled for 8 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 1 more episode to go after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect Mando to continue his quest, playing second fiddle to Bo-Katan who continues to recruit the Mandalorians to her side.

Is There A Trailer For The Mandalorian?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for The Mandalorian Season 3 below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of The Mandalorian Season 3 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment