The Fable Episode 11 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Fable

This new anime series follows a notorious murderer-for-hire called “Fable” who spent most of his time on Earth becoming its best assassin. However, when one of his sponsors asks him to live a mundane lifestyle, Fable’s life drastically changes.  

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

The Fable Episode 11 Release Date

Episode 11 will be released on Saturday 15th June at 1am (JST) / 4pm (GMT) / 12pm (ET) / 9am (PT). This is a weekend show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Saturdays.

Expect episode 11 to be roughly 25 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch The Fable?

The Fable will air on Hulu and Disney Plus for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be streaming on the Nippon TV network, Hulu, and Disney Plus. Following its premiere, it’ll be available on Japanese television networks like Lemino, DMM TV, U-NEXT, and others. 

How Many Episodes Will The Fable Have?

It has been announced that The Fable will have 25 episodes in total. With that in mind, 17 episodes will remain after this one. As long as the schedule doesn’t change, it should then end around the 28th September. 

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand-new trailer below:


What are your hopes for The Fable? Have you read the manga it’s based on? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment