The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses Season 2 Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses

This anime is in Miura, Kanagawa, and follows Hayato Kasukabe, an orphan who had moved to Tokyo for high school. After passing the exams for the University of Tokyo, he returns to Miura after being notified of the death of his grandmother, with the intention to close her struggling café, Café Terrace Familia.

There, he discovers 5 women who have been working for the café, as well as living under his grandmother’s care. After seeing their struggles and learning of their bond, he decides to re-open the café for business.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses Season 2 Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Friday 5th July at 12.26am (JST) which means that it’ll drop for most of the audience on Thursday 4th July at 3.26pm (GMT) / 11.26am (ET) / 8.26am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Fridays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses?

The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on JNN (MBS, TBS).

How Many Episodes Will The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses Have?

The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment