The Acolyte Episode 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

The Acolyte

Created by former personal assistant to Harvey Weinstein, Leslye Headland, The Acolyte is the latest Star Wars series set to hit streaming this month.

Billed as a mystery thriller, The Acolyte centers on a former Padawan, who reunites with her Jedi Master to investigate a series of crimes. However, the forces they confront are more sinister than they ever anticipated.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 4 of The Acolyte, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch The Acolyte?

The Acolyte is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

The Acolyte Episode 4 Release Date

The Acolyte Episode 4  will drop on Tuesday 18th June at 6pm (PT) / 9pm (ET). This means that for those in the west, it’ll drop on Wednesday 19th June at 2am (GMT) and 7.30am (IST).

Episodes will be roughly 30 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will The Acolyte Have?

The Acolyte has been scheduled for 8 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 4 more episodes after this one, with one episode releasing each week after this double bill. Expect the story to continue developing, with plenty more drama to come.

Is There A Trailer For The Acolyte?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for The Acolyte below.


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favorite moment of The Acolyte Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment