That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 8 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

Season 2 of our favourite slime series ended as Rimuru met with the Demon Lords (Walpurgis), with a fight breaking out between Rimuru and the Demon Lord Clayman.

After his defeat, Rimuru officially became the Demon King and his control has spread throughout the Great Jura Forest. The third season is scheduled to pick up with representatives of different races coming to the “Opening of the Nation Festival” where Rimuru’s new Demon Lord status will be unveiled. Quite what will happen from there on out however, is anyone’s guess…

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 8 of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3, including the release date, time, and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime?

That Time i Got Reincarnated as a Slime is airing in Japan on AT-X. Tokyo MX, BS NTV, Sun TV, TV Aichi, and KBS Kyoto will also broadcast this one. However, it is available to stream on Crunchyroll outside of Asian territories worldwide.

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 Episode 8 Release Date

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime season 3 Episode 8 will release on Friday 24th May in Japan at approximately 11pm (JST). Of course, this means that for most of the world, this one will debut at approximately 3pm (GMT) / 8am (PT) / 11am (ET).

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime’s episodes will drop in the native Japanese language with subtitles. Dubbing may well arrive later on down the line, but will largely be dependent on how popular this anime will be.

How Many Episodes Will That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Have?

It has been officially announced that That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime will drop with a 13 episode season order, with one episode releasing a week. So with that in mind, we’ve got 5 more episode left after this week’s chapter.

Is There A Trailer For That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3?

Yes! You can find a trailer for That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 3 below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favorite moment of Reincarnated as a Slime so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment