Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority

The latest survival game anime centers on a group of five in a world where people have suddenly disappeared. A mysterious self-proclaimed “Emperor” gathers five people together through anonymous messages and has them participate in a game.

The participants answer the question “Do you want to live or die?” and the game only has one rule: “Majority dies.”

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 will be released on Wednesday 10th July at 1.59am (JST) / 4.59pm (GMT) / 12.59pm (ET) / 9.59am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Wednesdays.

Expect episode 2 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority?

Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on Nippon TV, BS NTV, RAB and AT-X. It’s also available on Netflix too but only in a few Asian territories. 

How Many Episodes Will Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority Have?

Tasuketsu: Fate of the Majority is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 10 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment