Strong Girl Nam-soon Episode 12 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Strong Girl Nam-soon Episode 12

A spin-off to the blockbuster K-drama Strong Girl Bong-soon, Strong Girl Nam-soon brings back the adventures of a young girl with super strength. This time, the story follows the life of Gang Nam-soon, the sixth cousin of Bong-soon.

Years after getting lost in Mongolia, a grown-up Nam-soon comes to Korea in search of her birth parents. She ends up finding her mother and her grandmother but the reunited family soon finds themselves entangled in a drug case. Also involved, are a detective and a handsome CEO.

The main trio are played by Lee Yoo-mi, Kim Jung-eun, and Kim Hae-sook respectively. Ong Seong-woo and Byeon Woo-seok are also a part of the main cast. The supporting cast includes Lee Seung-joon, Young Tak, and Lee Hee-jin.

Here is everything you need to know about Strong Girl Nam-soon Episode 12, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch Strong Girl Nam-soon Season 1?

Season 1 of this romantic comedy will air on JTBC and on Netflix in select regions. Episodes will be released every Saturday and Sunday at 22.30 pm (KST). Subtitles should be available on release.

Strong Girl Nam-soon Episode 12 Release Date

Strong Girl Nam-soon Season 1 premieres on 7th October 2023. Episode 12 will release on Sunday 12th November 2023. Episodes will release at 22.30 pm KST / 9.30 am ET / 13.30 pm GMT / 7.00 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

How Many Episodes Will Strong Girl Nam-soon Season 1 Have?

Season 1 of Strong Girl Nam-soon will feature 16 episodes, with episodes releasing every Saturday and Sunday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For Strong Girl Nam-soon Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this fantasy drama:

 

What Happened in the Previous Week?

We’ve covered the entire two episodes of the previous week with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

Read more: Strong Girl Nam-soon – K-drama Episode 10 Recap & Review


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Strong Girl Nam-soon so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment