The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army

Ike, a demon capable of capturing a fort alone, clears away enemies with immense magic. He is without a doubt a monster awed by friend and foe. However he has a secret he can’t tell other demons. “I, actually I’m human you know.” Using modern knowledge to keep his secret, he became treated as a great commander and the driving force of the Maou’s army…

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 will be released on Wednesday 10th July at 10.00pm (JST) / 1.00pm (GMT) / 9.00am (ET) / 6.00am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Wednesdays.

Expect episode 2 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army?

The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on Tokyo MX, BS Asahi and AT-X.

How Many Episodes Will The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army Have?

The Strongest Magician in the Demon Lord’s Army is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 10 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment