Stealer: The Treasure Keeper Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

=

Stealer: The Treasure Keeper

A cultural heritage vigilante team named Karma is out to recover stolen property and deliver justice in the process. With its own thief-turned-hero named Skunk, Stealer: The Treasure Keeper is shaping up to deliver a good guys vs. bad guys drama, which should have a good dose of action and comedy.

Here is everything you need to know about Stealer: The Treasure Keeper Episode 2, including its release date, time, and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch Stealer: The Treasure Keeper?

This new Korean drama will be available on Viki and Viu, as well as on two Korean channels: tvN, and TVING.

If you’re watching on Viki, sometimes it can take a while before subtitles are available. So if you don’t speak Korean, make sure to check back a little later if the subtitles are not there at first. Generally this can be anywhere from 6 hours up to around 24.

Stealer: The Treasure Keeper Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 of Stealer: The Treasure Keeper is just around the corner, and it’s scheduled to release on Thursday 13th April at 10:30 pm (KST)/ 1:30 pm (GMT)/ 9:30 am (ET).

How Many Episodes Will Stealer: The Treasure Keeper Have?

Stealer: The Treasure Keeper will be spread over the course of 12 episodes, and each episode should be about 1 hour and 10 minutes long.

Two episodes will be released each week, on Wednesdays and Thursdays. With all that in mind, after this chapter, there will be 10 more to go!

Is There A Trailer For Stealer: The Treasure Keeper?

For sure! You can find the trailer for Stealer: The Treasure Keeper conveniently located below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Stealer: The Treasure Keeper so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment