Spice and Wolf Episode 10 Preview: Release Date, Time, & Where To Watch

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf 

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf Season 1 is a remake of the beloved 2008 fantasy and romance adventure anime, Spice and Wolf. The story follows a merchant named Lawrence, who explores many towns selling wonderful items.

During one of his outings, he meets Holo, a girl with an animal tail who promises Lawrence rich harvests. Also, Holo wants to return home and Lawrence accepts the girl’s wishes, thus kicking off their journey. 

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Spice and Wolf Episode 10 Release Date

Episode 10 will be released on Monday 3rd June at 1:30am (JST) / 4:30pm (GMT) / 12:30pm (ET) / 9:30am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Mondays.

Expect episode 10 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf?

Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf Season 1 will debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. It is airing in Japan on TV Tokyo and other established networks.

How Many Episodes Will Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf Have?

It has been announced that Spice and Wolf: Merchant Meets The Wise Wolf will have 25 episodes in total. With that in mind, 15 episodes will remain after this one. As long as the schedule doesn’t change, it should end of September 23rd.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand-new trailer below:


What’s been your favorite moment of Spice and Wolf season 1 so far? Did you watch the original anime or read its light novel? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment