Sound! Euphonium Season 3 Episode 12 Preview: Release Date, Time, & Where To Watch

Sound! Euphonium Season 3

Sound! Euphonium Season 3 is a new sequel in the Sound! Euphonium series. This is set after the Ensemble Contest arc OVA that aired in 2023. In Season 3, we’ll continue following our protagonist Kumiko Oumae during her third year of school. After becoming her band’s president, Kumiko is determined to help Kitauji High School claim its long-awaited victory at nationals.  

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Sound! Euphonium Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date

Episode 12 will be released on Sunday 23rd June at 5pm (JST) / 8am (GMT) / 4am (ET) / 1am (PT). This is a weekend show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Sundays.

Expect episode 12 to be roughly 22 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Sound! Euphonium Season 3?

Sound! Euphonium Season 3 will air on Crunchyroll for global audiences like prior seasons. In Japan, it’ll be streaming on the NHK E-Tele Network that week before moving across to terrestrial TV. There, it will also be available to watch on networks like Abema TV, WOWOW, and others. Also, it’ll be available in Japan on streaming services like Amazon Prime Video, Disney Plus, and Hulu. 

How Many Episodes Will Sound! Euphonium Season 3 Have?

Sound! Euphonium Season 3 is expected to have 13 episodes. With that in mind, 1 more episode’s remaining after this one. As long as the schedule doesn’t change, it should end on June 30th.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand-new trailer below:


What’s been your favorite moment from Sound! Euphonium Season 3? Have you watched the previous seasons, films, and OVAs? Let us know in the comments below! 

Leave a comment