She-Hulk Episode 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

She-Hulk Episode 3

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law marks the final TV venture for Phase 4, with the adventures of She-Hulk. We know there will be some big cameos in this series, including Abomination, Bruce Banner and Daredevil, but the focus is squarely on Jennifer Walters, a woman who navigates a complicated life of being a single, 30-something attorney who finds being the 6-foot-7 inch superpowered Hulk a bit of an inconvenience.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 3 of She Hulk, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch She-Hulk?

She-Hulk: Attorney At Law is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

She-Hulk Episode 3 Release Date

She-Hulk Episode 3 will drop on Disney+ Thursday 1st Sepember at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 3 will be roughly 25 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will She-Hulk Have?

In a rare deviation from the norm, She-Hulk has been scheduled for 9 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 6 more episodes after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, with plenty more drama involving Jennifer Walters and her law schtick.

Is There A Trailer For She-Hulk?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for She-Hulk Season 1 below.

What Happened In Episode 2?

We’ve got the whole episode covered with our handy (and lengthy) recap, detailing all the big plot points and discussing the chapter at length. You can find that below:

Read More: She-Hulk: Attorney At Law – Episode 2 Recap & Review


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What are you looking forward to seeing with She-Hulk Season 1? Let us know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “She-Hulk Episode 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

  1. Hey Robyn, you’re absolutely right I do apologize. That was 100% a typo on my part, thanks for letting me know! It’s all been corrected now, many thanks!

    -Greg W

Leave a comment