Senpai is an Otokonoko Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Senpai is an Otokonoko

Senpai is an Otokonoko centers on Makoto Hanaoka, a womanly second-year student, who easily attracts other people’s attention. First-year student Saki Aoi is no exception, and she falls in love with Makoto at first sight. She does not hesitate to confess her feelings to her senior but Makoto differs significantly from the person Saki perceives. She’s not a girl… but rather a cross-dressing boy!

After revealing his well-known secret to Saki, Makoto expects her to be disgusted. Surprisingly, she is instead captivated. Nonetheless, he still rejects her, but Saki’s determination does not stop her from declaring that she will become his first love.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Senpai is an Otokonoko Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Friday 5th July at 12.55am (JST) which means that it’ll drop for most of the audience on Thursday 4th July at 3.55pm (GMT) / 11.55am (ET) / 8.55am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Fridays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Senpai is an Otokonoko?

Senpai is an Otokonoko is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll also be available on Crunchyroll, as well as Fuji TV. 

How Many Episodes Will Senpai is an Otokonoko Have?

Senpai is an Otokonoko is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment