Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Season 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Season 1

Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off is an upcoming anime adaptation based on the beloved graphic novel series written and illustrated by Bryan Lee O’Malley. The story follows Scott Pilgrim, a boy who falls in love with a girl named Ramona Flowers. If Scott wants a chance at dating Ramona, he must defeat her seven exes. 

If you’ve been following Scott Pilgrim, you may be curious to find out when it’s releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off Season 1, including its release date, time, and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Scott Pilgrim Takes Off?

 Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off Season 1 will be available to watch globally on the streaming platform Netflix. As this is an original series, this is the only place you’re going to be able to watch this one. Expect the show to air in English and other languages. 

 Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Season 1 Release Date

Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off will release globally on Friday 17th November at 12:00 am (PT) / 3:00 am (ET) / 7am (GMT). Expect all episodes of the show to drop at the same time and each episode to have a run-time of around 22 to 40 minutes each. 

How Many Episodes Will Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Have?

It has been announced that Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off Season 1 will have 8 episodes in total. 

Is There A Trailer For Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Season 1?

Yes! You can find a trailer for Scott Pilgrim: Takes Off Season 1 below.


What do you hope to see from the Scott Pilgrim anime adaptation? Have you read the original graphic novels? Did you watch the live action film adaptation? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment