Re:Monster Episode 13 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Re:Monster

Re:Monster sees a guy called Tomokui Kanata re-incarnated in the weakest goblin, named Goburou, after having undergone an unfortunate death. However, Goburou retains his previous life’s memories, an unusual evolution, as well as becoming strong enough to gain status boosts from eating.

In this alternate world of survival, events unfold with competent subordinates and comrades.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Re:Monster Episode 12 Release Date

Episode 13 will be released on Monday 24th June at 3pm (GMT) / 11am (ET) / 8am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Mondays.

Expect episode 13 to be roughly 22 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Re:Monster?

Re:Monster is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on Tokyo MX, BS11 and TVh.

How Many Episodes Will Re:Monster Have?

Re:Monster Season 1 is expected to have roughly 13 episodes. With that in mind, we’re now onto the finale for this one!

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment