Poker Face Season 1 Episodes 1 – 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Poker Face Season 1 Episodes 1–4

Charlie Cale is on the run. She stays on the move from town to town, out of sight of the casino bosses looking for her. Oh and also, Charlie knows when people are lying. A handy skill which comes into use as she stumbles across mysterious cases on the road.

Poker Face is a mystery comedy-drama following the case-of-the-week format. Natasha Lyonne plays Charlie along with a talented supporting cast including Benjamin Bratt, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Stephanie Hsu and Adrien Brody.

The series has been created by Rian Johnson. So if you liked Knives Out and Glass Onion, this show will definitely tickle your itch for a good murder mystery.

Here is everything you need to know about Poker Face Season 1 Episodes 1-4, including their release date, time and where you can watch them.

Where Can I Watch Poker Face Season 1?

Poker Face is a Peacock Original series and will be exclusively available on the streaming platform.

Poker Face Season 1 Episodes 1-4 Release Date

The first four episodes of Poker Face Season 1 will air on the 26th January 2023. The episodes are titled ‘Dead Man’s Hand’, ‘The Night Shift’, ‘The Stall’ and ‘Rest in Metal’ respectively.

How Many Episodes Will Poker Face Season 1 Have?

This season of Poker Face will feature 10 episodes. The first four will release together, after which the following episodes will release on a weekly basis. They will release every Thursday until the 9th March.

 Is There A Trailer For Poker Face Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of Charlie’s journey:

What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Poker Face so far? Let us know in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “Poker Face Season 1 Episodes 1 – 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

Leave a comment