Physical Season 3 Episode 7 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Physical Season 3 Episode 7

Physical is an interesting dark comedy, set in 1980’s San Diego and following Sheila Rubin as she goes on a journey of self discovery through aerobics. Part of this stems from her husband, who loses his job and decides to run for office.

The show is as much a social commentary of what it was like to be a woman in the 80’s as it is a cutting dark comedy, and there are glimmers of series like GLOW in this too.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about Physical Season 3 Episode 7 including its release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Physical?

Physical is available to stream on AppleTV+. This is an exclusive original series, meaning this is the only place you’re going to be able to watch this show.

Physical Season 3 Episode 7 Release Date

Physical Season 3 Episode 7 will release on Wednesday 6th September at approximately 9pm (PT) / 12am (ET) /  5am (GMT). Of course, it’s really dependent on how quickly Apple upload new episodes. Expect this to be pretty close to the release time though.

Physical Season 3 Episode 7 is also available with subtitles from its release, scheduled to clock in at 29 minutes long.

How Many Episodes Will Physical Season 3 Have?

Season 3 of Physical has a total of 10 episodes, so we’ve got 3 more episodes to go after this one. Expect the story to continue building up drama as Sheila continues to navigate through her issues.

Is There A Trailer For Physical Season 3?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for Physical Season 3 below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favorite moment of Physical so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment