Our Flag Means Death Season 2 Episodes 1, 2 & 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

our flag means death season 2

Our Flag Means Death Season 2 Episodes 1, 2 & 3

Your favourite pirate romantic comedy is back! Following the life of Stede Bonnet, a member of the gentry who leaves his polished life to become a pirate on a boat he calls The Revenge, Our Flag Means Death brought together a raggedy bunch of outcasts and oddballs and turned them into a found family. Season 1 covered Stede’s fumbling pirate captaincy as well as his fateful meeting with fearsome pirate, Blackbeard (otherwise known as Edward Teach).

The end of Season 1 had Stede and Ed come together and then fall apart. Now, Season 2 is here to pick up the pieces. The crew of The Revenge is scattered and Ed seems to have fallen back into the violent ways of Blackbeard, under the influence of his first mate Izzy Hands. But Stede has finally understood what he wants and his newfound passion is sure to lead to many rib-tickling escapades and wholesome

Rhys Darby and Taika Waititi play the two main leads while the rest of the ensemble cast includes Con O’Neill, Joel Fry, Nathan Foad, Samson Kayo, Vico Ortiz, Ewen Bremner, Matthew Maher, Guz Khan, David Fane, and many more.

Here is everything you need to know about Our Flag Means Death Episodes 1, 2, & 3, including the release date, time and where you can watch them.

Where Can I Watch Our Flag Means Death Season 2?

Season 2 of this drama will be released on the streaming service Max (previously HBO Max). Episodes will be released every Thursday at about 3.01 am (ET). Subtitles should be available on release.

Our Flag Means Death Season 2 Episode 1, 2, & 3 Release Date

Our Flag Means Death Season 2 premieres on 5th October 2023. Episodes 1, 2 & 3 will release together on Thursday 5th October 2023. Episodes will release at 12.01 am PT / 3.01 am ET / 7.01 am GMT / 12.31 pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 25-35 minutes.

How Many Episodes Will Our Flag Means Death Season 2 Have?

Season 2 will feature 8 episodes, with episodes releasing every Thursday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 25-35 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For Our Flag Means Death Season 2?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this period romance:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Our Flag Means Death so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment