Oshi No Ko Season 2 Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Oshi No Ko Season 2

Oshi No Ko is a new drama and mystery series that took the anime community by storm. It follows an unnamed doctor who perishes one night. He reincarnates as an idol named Ai’s son, Aqua. After living a fun life with Ai and his sister Ruby, Aqua sees someone kill Ai. Believing his father is responsible for his and Ai’s demise, Aqua plans to locate his father and make him pay for what he did to them.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Oshi No Ko Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 will be released on Wednesday 10th July at 11pm (JST) / 2pm (GMT) / 10am (ET) / 7am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Wednesdays.

Expect episode 2 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Oshi No Ko?

Train to the End of the World is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN and BS11.

How Many Episodes Will Oshi No Ko Have?

Oshi No Ko Season 2 is expected to have 13 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment