One Piece: Chapter 1118 Release Date, Time & Where To Read

One Piece: Chapter 1117

One Piece has been going strong for a while now and we’re now onto the Egghead Arc. The aftermath of both the Levely and the Raid on Onigashima, as well as the erasure of the Lulusia Kingdom, cause major shifts across the world that could lead to global war.

The Straw Hat Pirates arrive at the mysterious island Egghead where the super genius Dr. Vegapunk resides. The World Government decides to dispatch a team to assassinate Vegapunk, while betrayal and intrigue on all sides leads to a Marine siege on the island.

If you’ve been following this manga, you may be curious to know when the next chapter will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about chapter 1117 of One Piece, including the release date, time, and where to watch this.

One Piece: Chapter 1117 Release Date

One Piece: Chapter 1117 will be released on Monday 24th June at approximately 12am (JST). Which means it’ll drop on Sunday 23rd June at 3pm (GMT) / 8am (PT) / 11am (ET). Of course, it’s really dependent on how quickly these chapters are uploaded. Expect this to be pretty close to the release time though.

This it’s bound to be an exciting chapter and we can’t wait to dive into this one! Expect the chapter to have roughly 18-20 pages long.

Where Can I Read One Piece?

One Piece can be read at a number of different places online. Viz Media is available for those in the US and Canada, while Manga Plus have the rights to air the new chapters. However, it will also be available to read on Shonen Jump too. 

The printed volumes only go up to number 106 in Japan at the time of writing, so reading online is the definitive way to read this one.

How Many Chapters Will One Piece Have?

One Piece has been going strong for a while now and it doesn’t look like coming to an end yet. It’s currently the 21st longest manga series based on volume count. At this point, it doesn’t look like the manga is going to slow down any time soon.


What do you hope to see as the arc progresses? What’s been your favorite moment of One Piece so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment