National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 3

National Treasure: Edge of History follows 20 year old Jess Valenzuela, a girl who finds herself thrust into the middle of a big conspiracy and puzzle that stretches back years. Alongside her misfit band of friends, Jess finds herself discovering the mystery behind her family history and a historical lost treasure.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 3 of National Treasure: Edge of History, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch National Treasure: Edge of History?

National Treasure: Edge of History is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 3 Release Date

National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 3 will drop on Wednesday 21st December at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 3 will be roughly 45 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will National Treasure: Edge of History Season 1 Have?

National Treasure: Edge of History is a decent sized series and has been scheduled for 10 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 7 more episodes to go after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect Jess to continue following the clues to uncover the relics.

Is There A Trailer For National Treasure: Edge of History?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for National Treasure: Edge of History Season 1 below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of National Treasure: Edge of History Season 1 so far? Let us know in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “National Treasure: Edge of History Episode 3 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch”

  1. I’m like literally hanging there…and obviously the best is yet to come. So far, the manuscript written by Jess’ mom absolutely got me. The wait is on…..

  2. I hope season 2 is already in the works because I am hooked and wish they just released all 10 episodes because I hate waiting!!!!!

  3. Finding the manuscript and learning that her mother of it , is the most exciting so far.

Leave a comment