Narenare: Cheer for You! Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Narenare: Cheer for You!

6 high school girls with diverse hobbies, skills, and personalities. Each carrying their own worries, they run, shout, collide, daydream… When the pure desire to support aligns, their cheers resonate in the hearts of those involved. The support of these six high school girls from Gunma might just change the world a little bit?

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Narenare: Cheer for You Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Sunday 7th July at 11.45pm (JST) / 2.45pm (GMT) / 10.45am (ET) / 7.45am (PT). This is a weekend series, with 1 episode releasing each week on Sundays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Narenare: Cheer for You?

Narenare: Cheer for You is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on MBS, TBS and BS-TBS.

How Many Episodes Will Narenare: Cheer for You Have?

Narenare: Cheer for You is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment