My Man is Cupid K-drama Episode 8 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

My Man is Cupid Episode 8

My Man is Cupid is a rom-com fantasy K-drama set to air on Amazon Prime Video. The show tells the story of Sang Syuk, a fairy who falls in love after getting hit by his cupid arrow. After burning his wings 500 years ago and undergoing 27 metamorphoses to regain his wings, he gets involved with Oh Baek Ryun. 

Baek Ryun is a veterinarian who has no luck in love. Will her fate change after Sang-syuk comes into her life?

If you’ve been following this one, you may be curious about when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about My Man is Cupid episode 8, including its release date, time, and where to watch it.

Where Can I Watch My Man is Cupid?

My Man is Cupid is an Amazon Prime video original and will air every Friday and Saturday on that channel in Korea. The show will be released worldwide, and international fans are welcome to subscribe and watch the show on the platform.

My Man is Cupid Episode 8 Release Date

Episode 8 of My Man is Cupid will be released on Saturday 23rd December at 11pm (KST) / 3pm (GMT) / 10am (ET).

Expect episode 8 to be roughly 1 hour and 5 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

How Many Episodes Will My Man is Cupid  Season 1 Have?

My Man is Cupid season 1 is expected to have 16 episodes, with two episodes releasing a week. With that in mind, there will be 8 more episodes to go after this one.

Is There A Trailer For My Man is Cupid?

Yes, there is. Check out the trailer below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? Are you excited to watch My Man Is Cupid? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment