My Deer Friend Nokotan Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

My Deer Friend Nokotan

No one knows Torako used to be a delinquent, as all of her classmates only know her as the perfect student. However, everything changes when Nokotan, a transfer student with antlers, enters her life. Antlers aren’t the only thing strange about Nokotan though! Her deer nose can sniff out Torako’s secret past…

Whether it’s at school or the zoo, chaos follows this doe-eyed girl’s every step. Torako has so many questions… is Nokotan a deer, a girl, or something in-between?!

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

My Deer Friend Nokotan Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Sunday 7th July at 11.30pm (JST) / 2.30pm (GMT) / 10.30am (ET) / 7.30am (PT).  This is a weekend show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Sundays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch My Deer Friend Nokotan?

My Deer Friend Nokotan is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on Tokyo MX and BS NTV.

How Many Episodes Will My Deer Friend Nokotan Have?

My Deer Friend Nokotan is expected to have 13 episodes. With that in mind, there are 12 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment