Mrs. Davis Episode 6 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Mrs Davis Episode 6

There is a genuine belief amongst viewers that Mrs Davis might be the catalyst to launch Peacock from relative oblivion into mainstream digital recognition. While the platform has produced some compelling content recently (The Calling and The Resort) it is always seconded by its more illustrious peers. Mrs Davis is set to change all of that given how the first four episodes of the show have played out.

The surrealist plot of Mrs Davis is like Everything, Everywhere, All at Once: you don’t understand most of it, you laugh along the way, and at times see a bit of yourself on the screen. Betty Gilpin’s fighting nun against a God-like AI system is a layered tale waiting to unravel.

The show hs continued to surprise with episode 5, which seems to be crucial in determining the next direction the story can take. If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is released. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about Mrs Davis episode 6, including its release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Mrs Davis?

Mrs Davis is an exclusive Peacock offering, meaning it can only be streamed on the platform. The good news is that Peacock has recently made the decision to “spread its wings” into other regions as well. For our viewers in the UK and Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Italy, the show will be available to watch on Sky at no extra cost.

Canadians can watch the show on Crave. For viewers in the US, Peacock is the official and exclusive streaming platform to watch the show. Unfortunately, for viewers in the Indian subcontinent, Mrs Davis does not have an official streaming option.

Mrs Davis Episode 6 Release Date

Episode 6 of Mrs Davis will be released on Thursday 4th May and from there on, every Thursday till the finale airs on the 18th May. Episodes are likely to drop at 3am (ET), which is consistent with the rest of the series.

Episode 6 is titled “Allison Treasures: A Southern California Story”, which is expected to be roughly 61 minutes long.

How Many Episodes Will Mrs Davis Season 1 Have?

Season 1 of Mrs Davis is scheduled for 8 episodes, so with that in mind, there are 2 more episodes to go after this one has dropped.

Is There A Trailer For Mrs Davis Season 1?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for Mrs Davis Season 1 below.

What Happened in Episode 5?

Episode 5 saw the viewers learning about Clara’s past and everything about her background. Simone and Wiley went back to the island to seek Dr Arthur Schrodinger. The Algorithm pointed them in his direction for more clues. Arthur had an entire story to narrate about Clara, Mathilde, the origin of the tv commercial, his own connection to the two, and of course, the current location of the Holy Grail. Simone and Wiley also learn a wretched truth about themselves that ties them directly to Clara and the Holy Grail.

We’ve covered the whole show with a detailed and lengthy recap, which you can find below:

Read more: Mrs Davis – Episode 5 Recap & Review

What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Mrs Davis so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment