Failure Frame: I Became the Strongest Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Failure Frame: I Became the Strongest

Abruptly catapulted into a fantasy world, Failure Frame centers on a character called Mimori Touka and his classmates who are summoned by the world’s resident goddess to serve as heroes.

Luckily, most of the students display great skills upon arrival—except for Mimori, whose abilities bottom out at a measly E-rank. With no further use for him, the goddess banishes Mimori to a dungeon from which no one has ever returned alive. Yet, as it turns out, Mimori’s skills aren’t so much worthless after all. If Mimori can only claw his way back to the surface, nothing will stand in his way from getting revenge…

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Failure Frame: I Became the Strongest Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Friday 5th July at 12.59am (JST) which means that it’ll drop for most of the audience on Thursday 4th July at 3.59pm (GMT) / 11.59am (ET) / 8.59am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Fridays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Failure Frame?

Failure Frame is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on TBS and BS11.

How Many Episodes Will Failure Frame Have?

Failure Frame is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment