Dungeon People Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Dungeon People

An unexplored dungeon filled with monsters and traps, alongside an expert thief, searching for her lost father. When Clay delves into the dungeon deeper than any adventurer before, she is offered a job by the dungeon’s caretaker!

Now, instead of exploring, Clay has to learn how to interview new monsters, set traps and position slimes around the dungeon. Will this new career path bring her any closer to finding her father?

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Dungeon People Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Saturday 6th July at 1.53am (JST) which means it’ll be dropping on Friday 5th July at 4.53pm (GMT) / 12.53pm (ET) / 9.53am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Fridays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Dungeon People?

Dungeon People is making it’s grand debut on HIDIVE for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available on MBS, TBS, BS-TBS and AT-X.

How Many Episodes Will Dungeon People Have?

Dungeon People is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer For This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment