Delicious In Dungeon Episode 20 Preview: Release Date, Time, & Where To Watch

Delicious In Dungeon

Delicious In Dungeon is a new fantasy anime being worked on by the beloved Japanese animation studio, Studio Trigger. It revolves around a group of adventurers who embark on a perilous journey through a labyrinthine dungeon. To survive in this location, they utilize ingredients from the creatures inhabiting the dungeon to craft delicious meals. They hope to find their missing party member by their journey’s end. 

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Delicious In Dungeon Episode 20 Release Date

Episode 20 will be released on Thursday 16th May at 6:30pm (JST) / 9:30am (GMT) / 5:30am (ET) / 2:30am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Thursdays.

Expect episode 20 to be roughly 25 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch The Delicious In Dungeon?

Delicious In Dungeon Season 1 is airing on Netflix for global audiences. In Japan, it’s being broadcast across 28 Stations nationwide including Tokyo MX, BS11, and AT-X.

How Many Episodes Will Delicious In Dungeon Have?

It has been announced that Delicious In Dungeon Season 1 will have 24 episodes in total. With that in mind, 4 episodes will remain after this one. As long as the schedule doesn’t change, it should then end on June 13th.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand-new trailer below:


What’s been your favorite moment from Delicious In Dungeon so far? Have you read the manga this is based on? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment