Dead Ringers Season 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Dead Ringers Season 1

Dead Ringers is a miniseries based on the 1988 David Cronenberg film. The original follows the life of twin gynecologists, Elliot and Beverly Mantle, who take advantage of their exchangeable identities whether it be research or relationships with women. This psychological thriller series is a remake of the story where the Mantle twins are women.

The show will star Rachel Weisz as the twin gynecologists who are geniuses in their own right but have a falling out over a woman. Michael Chernus, Poppy Liu, Britne Olford and Jeremy Shamos form the other members of the cast.

Here is everything you need to know about Dead Ringers Season 1, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch Dead Ringers Season 1?

Since the series is an Amazon Original, Dead Ringers will be exclusively streaming on Amazon Prime Video, in over 240 countries and territories. Expect subtitles to be dropping from release.

Dead Ringers Season 1 Release Date

Dead Ringers Season 1 will release on Friday 21st April, with all episodes becoming available on the same day. Dead Ringers should release at 12 am (ET). This means it will be available at 4am (GMT) and at 9.30am (IST). Since all episodes are dropping at the same time, this is the perfect opportunity for a weekend binge!

How Many Episodes Will Dead Ringers Season 1 Have?

This season will feature 6 episodes and all of them will be released together, so no need to wait for weekly episodes.

Is There A Trailer For Dead Ringers Season 1?

Yes, there is and you can find it right here:

Leave a comment