Call It Love Season 1 Episode 15 & 16 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Call It Love Season 1 Episode 15 & 16

Call It Love is South Korea’s latest addition to the genre of romantic melodrama. This K-drama follows the life of Shim Woo-joo whose life turns upside down when her father dies and his mistress kicks Woo-joo out of the house. Woo-joo decides to take revenge by targeting the mistress’s son, Han Dong-jin but things change when she gets to learns more about him and his misfortunes.

Kim Sung-kyung and Kim Young-kwang play the two complicated leads, each one dealing with their own troubles and miseries. The rest of the cast includes Sung Joon, Ahn Hee-yeon, and Kim Ye-won.

Here is everything you need to know about Call It Love Episodes 15 & 16, including their release date, time and where you can watch them.

Where Can I Watch Call It Love Season 1?

Being a Disney+ original drama, Season 1 of Call it Love will be primarily broadcasted on the streaming service Disney+ (Disney+ Hotstar in certain locations). Subtitles should be available on release.

Call It Love Season 1 Episode 15 & 16 Release Date

Call It Love Season 1 premiered on 22nd February 2023. Episodes 15 & 16 will release on Wednesday 12th April at 5pm KST / 3am ET / 8am GMT / 1.30pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

How Many Episodes Will Call It Love Season 1 Have?

Like most standard K-dramas, this season of Call it Love will feature 16 episodes, with two episodes releasing every Wednesday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long. Episodes 15 & 16 are the final episodes of the show!

Is There A Trailer For Call It Love Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this sentimental romance drama:

You can find a shorter teaser with English subtitles here:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of Call It Love so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment