Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Episode 2 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Episode 2

Bo-ra! Deborah brings to you the latest Korean rom-com. Yeon Bo-ra (pen name, Deborah) is a famous writer, dating coach and social media influencer who is known for her expert dating advice. Sadly, her own love life is in the dumps. Then she meets Lee Soo-hyuk, a publishing planner who is nonchalant and harbours no kind feelings towards Bo-ra. Could sparks fly?

Yoo In-na and Yoon Hyun-min play the two main leads, who seem to be on opposite ends but will no doubt be drawn to each other. The rest of the cast includes Joo Sang-wook, Hwang Chan-sung, Park So-jin and June.

Here is everything you need to know about Bo-ra! Deborah Episode 2, including its release date, time and where you can watch it.

Where Can I Watch Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1?

Season 1 of Yoo In-na’s new romantic comedy will air on ENA and on Amazon Prime Video in select regions. Episodes will be released on every Wednesday and Thursday. Subtitles should be available on release.

Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Episode 2 Release Date

Episode 2 of Bo-ra! Deborah will release on Thursday 13th April at 9pm KST / 8am ET / 12pm GMT / 5.30pm IST. Each episode’s run time is approximately 60 minutes.

How Many Episodes Will Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1 Have?

Unlike other K-dramas, Season 1 of Bo-ra! Deborah will feature 14 episodes, with episodes releasing every Wednesday and Thursday from its premiere. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For Bo-ra! Deborah Season 1?

There is! Check it out below to get a glimpse of this romantic comedy:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite part of Bo-ra Deborah so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment