A Shop for Killers Episodes 3 & 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

A Shop for Killers Season 1 Episodes 3 & 4

The K-drama-verse is back with another action thriller on our screens. Based on a book, this drama follows a young girl who receives a dangerous inheritance from her uncle — a shopping mall. After his death, Jung Ji-an suddenly becomes the target of snipers and assassins which makes her realise her uncle’s shop wasn’t just an ordinary one. As she struggles to survive, she begins to recall the training and advice her uncle left her.

The show stars Kim Hye-jun and Lee Dong-wook in the leading roles of niece and uncle. They share the screen with Park Ji-bin, Seo Hyun-woo, Geum Hye-na and more. Here is everything you need to know about A Shop for Killers Season 1 Episodes 3 & 4, including their release date, time and where you can watch them.

Where Can I Watch A Shop for Killers Season 1?

A Shop for Killers will be available to stream on Disney+ and on Hulu in the USA. Subtitles will be dropping along with the episode.

A Shop for Killers Season 1 Episode 3 & 4 Release Date

A Shop for Killers Season 1 premiers on Wednesday 17th January 2024. Episodes 3 & 4 will release on Wednesday 24th January. The episodes will air at 4.00 am (ET) / 8.00 am (GMT) / 1.30 pm (IST) / 5.00 pm (KST). 

How Many Episodes Will A Shop for Killers Season 1 Have?

A Shop for Killers Season 1 will feature 8 episodes. They will be released every Wednesday, so you can look forward to a weekly release. Each episode will be around 60 minutes long.

Is There A Trailer For A Shop for Killers Season 1?

Yes, there is and you can find it right here:

What Happened in the Previous Week?

We’ve covered the entire two episodes of the previous week with a lengthy recap that touches on all major plot points and discusses the chapter with an accompanying review. You can find the link below.

Read more: A Shop for Killers – Season 1 Episode 1 Recap & Review


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What’s been your favourite moment of A Shop for Killers so far? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a comment