Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian Episode 1 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

 

Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian

Half-Russian, half-Japanese Alisa Kujou is considered the idol of her school. With her silver hair, mesmerizing blue eyes, and fair skin, she has captured the hearts of countless male students while being highly admired by all others. Even so, everyone remains wary around the near-flawless girl.

One of the few exceptions is Alisa’s benchmate Masachika Kuze, an average boy who spends his days watching anime and playing gacha games. Despite his nonchalant demeanour, Masachika is the sole student to receive Alisa’s attention.

Unable to be fully honest, Alisa is frequently harsh on Masachika and only expresses her affection in Russian. Unbeknownst to her, however, Masachika actually understands the language yet simply pretends otherwise for his own amusement.

Their relationship gradually grows more romantic and delightful… and Alisa might finally learn to freely convey her true feelings.

If you’ve been following this anime, you may be curious to know when the next episode will be released. Well, wonder no more!

Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian Episode 1 Release Date

Episode 1 will be released on Wednesday 3rd July at 11.30pm (JST) / 2.30pm (GMT) / 10.30am (ET) / 7.30am (PT). This is a weekday show, with 1 episode releasing each week on Wednesdays.

Expect episode 1 to be roughly 23 minutes long, which is consistent with the timeframe for the rest of the show.

Where Can I Watch Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian?

Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian is making it’s grand debut on Crunchyroll for global audiences. In Japan, it’ll be available to watch on Tokyo MX, BS NTV, Sun TV, KBS Kyoto and AT-X.

How Many Episodes Will Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian Have?

Alya Sometimes Hides Her Feelings in Russian is expected to have 12 episodes. With that in mind, there are 11 episodes remaining after this one. Episodes will release with subtitles too.

Is There A Trailer for This Anime?

There is indeed! You can check out the brand new trailer below:

Leave a comment